Marilyn's Life From East to West


Sister Hazel at GSU- I Wish!
October 9, 2009, 6:31 pm
Filed under: PRCA 3330- PR Writing

I think that is any band could come to GSU, it should be Sister Hazel because they are amazing!!!!  When I was trying to think of who I would want to come the most, I couldn’t think of anyone at first and then Your Winter came on and I thought they would definitely be my band of choice.

The reason they would be so great is that I think a lot of people would come.  I love Britney Spears and a lot of people would definitely love to see her, but it would mostly be a girl turnout.  I think as far as a large school wide turnout, SH would be the BEST!!! Their music is amazing and they have so much talent.  I really can’t think of one song that I don’t like.  Change Your Mind and Champagne High are two of my all time favorites.  Hearing them outside at the stadium or the RAC would be a dream come true.  Hopefully someone will read this and decide to get them down here, but in the mean time it’s just wishful thinking!

sister hazel

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow… kinda awesome theme. I will blog about it also!

Comment by ArortBognom




Leave a Reply

